Hello world!

My name is Rosalind Kent. I am a freelance writer who has been published in newspapers and magazines. This blog will showcase my published work, and give an opportunity for anyone who is interested in commissioning an article to contact me.

I am a Consumer Advice expert and provide articles on a wide range of legal and consumer information matters, examples of which are shown on this blog. If your publication could benefit from well-written articles on important consumer matters that effect everyone, then please get in touch!

I additionally provide copywriting and proofreading services for businesses, novelists, and students. I most recently provided a number of narrator’s scripts for a company’s promotional DVD, proofread and edited a successful novel, and joined the proofreading team for a literary magazine.  I also provide services for students who require essays and dissertations proofing. In the case of students for whom English is not their first language, I will ensure that the work reads fluently and naturally.

Leave a Reply

